Jump to booking

Volcanoes of Ecuador: Touch the Sky

View a preview of this tour

Tour Description:

When Jehovah created our planet, he put in place forces that ultimately produced spectacular peaks and mountain ranges. And he created the mountains in such a way that our life depends on them. After “visiting” the highest Volcanoes in Ecuador you may confirm that mountains are a majestic part of the Creator’s loving provision for the welfare and enjoyment of mankind.

Questions that will be answered on tour:

  • Why are mountains so important to us?
  • Why are mountains under threat?
  • Who will save the mountains?

Reviews from our guests:

5 out of 5 stars (based on 1 review)

Ecuador volcanoes I want to see!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2022

The two sisters give a magnificent tour of the volcanoes, wildlife, and flora of these diverse areas. I especially loved the wet and dry sides discussions. The use of multi-media, participant inclusion, and Q&A time makes all 3 of her tours the BEST!! Please develop more, Giovana!!

Jane Barnes Gregorits
Show all
Submit a review about this tour
Tour Location: Ecuador, South America
Duration: 1.5 Hours

Tour Dates

  • June 4, 2022 12:00 pm (PST ) 12 pm Los Angeles / 2 pm Houston / 3 pm New York / 20:00 London / 21:00 Rome/Paris/Berlin.
  • June 17, 2022 4:00 pm (PST ) 4 pm Los Angeles / 6 pm Houston / 7 pm New York / 9 am (next day) Sydney Australia.

Make a Donation

Did you enjoy your tour? Click here if you'd like to make a donation.

Tour Title Size

Tour Title Color

Tour Date Size

Time Zone Size

Zoom Info Size

Photo height


Photo border
Colorful (Original) Tilted Jagged Shattered

Tool coding is © 2022 Jedediah White.

Volcanoes of Ecuador: Touch the Sky

Museum Bible Tours