Jump to booking

The Wheat and the Weeds

View a preview of this tour

Tour Description:

In his illustration of the wheat and the weeds, Jesus gives us a panoramic view of developments that would occur during a period of some 2,000 years. What does this parable reveal? What happened to that one true congregation? Why are Christendom’s first 400 years of history so important? What do Christendom’s early centuries reveal?

Tour Highlights:

Our tour takes us to the Christian Museum (which focuses on the artifacts originating from catacombs and illuminating the culture of the Christians of the first centuries), the Pius-Christian Museum (with the evidence of the Christian communities of the first centuries), the rooms of Raphael and Sistine Chapel.

Reviews from our guests:

5 out of 5 stars (based on 7 reviews)

Wonderful tour of the Wheat and Weeds

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2022

Amazing clarity. Enjoyed this tour very much. Thank you.

Herb Moreland

Tour is well done

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2022

The tour was easy to follow and understand. The art was so beautiful as if you were physically present. I would have loved to have spent more time seeing and hearing about the history. Thank you

CharlotteP -Eastwick PA

Intriguing

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2022

The way that the man of lawlessness is revealed throughout this tour gives no reason to doubt that we are living in the time of the harvest.

Evelyn Cortes

A very well-presented tour

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2022

A very well-presented tour. The art we were presented with was so beautiful too. Thank you so much.

Maggie Morgan

So interesting! Faith strengthening!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2022

Brother Nathanael delivered it very well. Strengthened my love and trust in Jehovah and Jesus. What a privilege we have knowing the Truth. Thank you!

Debbie DB

Enjoyed very much

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2022

Excellent tour. Detailed and very informative. Would definitely recommend it.

Latona H.

Faith Strengthening

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2022

Brilliant tour. Details covered very well, thank you. Highlights that the truth is the truth.

T. Graham
Show all
Submit a review about this tour
Location: Vatican Museums, Vatican City
Duration: 1.5 hours

Tour Dates

  • May 21, 2022 11:00 am (PST ) 11am Los Angeles / 1pm Houston / 2pm New York / 19:00 London / 20:00 Paris/Berlin/Rome .

Make a donation

Did you enjoy your tour? Click here if you'd like to make a donation.

Tour Title Size

Tour Title Color

Tour Date Size

Time Zone Size

Zoom Info Size

Photo height


Photo border
Colorful (Original) Tilted Jagged Shattered

Tool coding is © 2022 Jedediah White.

The Wheat and the Weeds

Museum Bible Tours