Jump to booking

The Splendors of Jehovah’s Creation

View a preview of this tour

Tour Description:

You will learn about the astonishing wildlife that these beautiful volcanic island hosts, many of them found nowhere else in the world. From Giant Tortoises to tiny Penguins you’ll see how diverse and unusual life on these islands can be.

Questions that will be answered on tour:

  • How can the observation and study of creation affect us?
  • Is what Darwin observed in these Islands completely out of harmony with the Bible?
  • What qualities of Jehovah can we find reflected in his creation?

Reviews from our guests:

5 out of 5 stars (based on 1 review)

Galapagos Islands - Splendor of Jehovah's Creation

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2022

This was the BEST tour I have taken so far. Well developed, wonderful photos and videos, interactive with us, and the BEST teacher I have ever encountered! She was magnificent. As a retired teacher and mother myself, her children are very blessed. And so are we to have her as a speaker. I am signed up to see her other tours of the rainforest and volcanos. I got blocked out of the rainforest last time but won’t let it happen again! Thanks so much!!!

Jane Barnes Gregorits
Show all
Submit a review about this tour
Tour Location: The Galapagos Islands, Ecuador
Duration: 1.5 Hours

Tour Dates

  • May 28, 2022 12:00 pm (PST ) 12pm - Los Angeles / 2pm - Houston / 3pm - New York / 20:00 - London / 21:00 - Paris/ Berlin/ Rome .
  • June 10, 2022 4:00 pm (PST ) 4 pm Los Angeles / 6 pm Houston / 7 pm New York / 9 am (Next Day) Sydney Australia.
  • June 18, 2022 12:00 pm (PST ) 12 pm Los Angeles / 2 pm Houston / 3 pm New York / 20:00 London / 21:00 Paris/Rome/Berlin .

Make a Donation

Did you enjoy your tour? Click here if you'd like to make a donation.

Tour Title Size

Tour Title Color

Tour Date Size

Time Zone Size

Zoom Info Size

Photo height


Photo border
Colorful (Original) Tilted Jagged Shattered

Tool coding is © 2022 Jedediah White.

The Splendors of Jehovah’s Creation

Museum Bible Tours