Jump to booking

The Amazon Rainforest: Reality Beyond Myth

Tour Description:

The Amazon Rainforest is the largest in the world. It represents over half of the planet´s remaining rainforests and is the most biodiverse on the planet. In this tour we are going to see that due to the abundance of species of trees, fruits, animals, and others; anyone describing the Amazon rainforest ends up using superlatives. We are also going to find out how this piece of Jehovah´s creation gives us some insight into the kind of person He is.

Questions that will be answered on tour:

  • How is it possible for so many species of animals and plants to thrive in the rainforest without competing for resources?
  • Which of Jehovah´s qualities can we see reflected in the Amazon Rainforest?
  • How does human interference in the rainforest affect this fragile ecosystem?

Reviews from our guests:

5 out of 5 stars (based on 3 reviews)

Amazon Rainforest - Jah's Hand Revealed

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2022

The lovely sisters have done it again! This tour, along with Volcanoes and Galapagos Islands, are the BEST ones I have ever seen from any virtual tours offered! Their interactive format, detailed presentations, combination videos, pictures, and charts are spot on. Amazing – we leave feeling like we have actually been on a trip. So refreshing. Thanks again, ladies. Please develop more tours for your fans who hunger for more virtual travel experiences!!

Jane Barnes Gregorits

Fascinating Rain Forest Tour

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2022

The tour guides were totally professional. I loved the way the audience was involved with this tour — reading scriptures, being quizzed through the chat, and being able to express oneself concerning which quality of Jehovah we felt was manifest in a particular creation/feature of the Amazon Rain Forest.

Karen Thompson

Awe-inspiring

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2022

I love how appreciation for the qualities of our magnificent, intelligent Creator is tied into every aspect shared in this tour. Jehovah is so amazing, that forever will never be enough time to appreciate his loyal friendship in giving us the beautiful gift of the Earth, much less all his other acts of power and love!

Sara H
Show all
Submit a review about this tour
Tour Location: The Amazon Rainforest, South America
Duration: 1.5 hours

Tour Dates

  • May 27, 2022 4:00 pm (PST ) 4pm Los Angeles / 6pm Houston / 7pm New York / 9am Sydney Australia.
  • June 11, 2022 12:00 pm (PST ) 12 pm Los Angeles / 2 pm Houston / 3 pm New York / 20:00 London / 21:00 Paris/Rome/ Berlin

Make a Donation

Did you enjoy your tour? Click here if you'd like to make a donation.

Tour Title Size

Tour Title Color

Tour Date Size

Time Zone Size

Zoom Info Size

Photo height


Photo border
Colorful (Original) Tilted Jagged Shattered

Tool coding is © 2022 Jedediah White.

The Amazon Rainforest: Reality Beyond Myth

Museum Bible Tours