Jump to booking

Purple Triangles

Tour Description:

The Bible prophecy (Daniel 11:30, 31) and historical evidence indicate that Nazi Germany was the king of the north.

What led to the rise of Adolf Hitler? How did Hitler “act effectively”? How did he „give attention to those leaving the holy covenant“? What “arms” did the king of the north utilize, and against whom? How did the king of the north „profane the sanctuary“ and „remove the constant feature“? What is the desolating “disgusting thing,” and when was it installed?

“We—Jehovah’s Witnesses and non-Witnesses—should not be allowed to forget the history of the prisoners with the purple triangle. This was a beam of light in a dark age.” — Dr. Detlef Garbe

Tour Highlights:

From Paris to Munich, from Berlin to Auschwitz, we follow the incredible story of courage, neutrality, and the power of faith. Together with “1914 – the year that changed the world” and “The Rise of the King of the North”, the tour “Purple Triangles” is the final part of a historical trilogy that will help you to appreciate our rich spiritual heritage.

Reviews from our guests:

5 out of 5 stars (based on 7 reviews)

Excellent & Informative

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2022

I am so pleased I booked this well-researched, informative, and faith-strengthening tour. As much as it is sad to learn about the tragic lives of our persecuted brothers and sisters the focus was on learning from them. How we need to rely on Jehovah to maintain our integrity. It is NOT depressing as some think, it is quite the opposite. A very clear presentation of how we can imitate their faith in our struggles now and ahead. Highly recommend.

Lorna Rees

A Lesson In History

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2022

This tour was not only a lesson in history, but proof with Bible Prophecy as Jehovah foretold.

Deborah

Enlightening

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2022

I’d seen the video Purple Triangle many years ago but this highlighted so much more. The background history really set the tone. It’s so faith-strengthening and enlightening and brother Marinko conducted a wonderful tour. To those who have not seen it, I encourage you to do so. Thank you.

Kerion Meusel

Purple Triangles

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2022

Excellent depiction of how Jehovah’s Witnesses’ stood up for their integrity during the Nazi era although some had lost their lives. It makes one reflect on how the Bible supports these events that took place in our history.

Denise

Very informative

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2022

I enjoyed the tour immensely. I learned a lot of facts. I would even watch it again. Thank you !

Ann

So heartwarming and uplifting!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2022

I loved the tour. It was so interesting and faith strengthening. So heart wrenching to see what our brothers and sisters had to endure, but so heartwarming and uplifting to see them rely solely on Jehovah and know without a doubt that he is always with us – making us strong.

Alethea

Purple triangles

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2022

Outstanding tour!! So faith-strengthening and encouraging

Maria
Show all
Submit a review about this tour
Tour Location: Europe
Duration: 1.5 hours

Tour Dates

  • May 22, 2022 11:00 am (PST ) 11:00 AM Los Angeles/ 2:00 PM New York/ 7:00 PM London
  • May 29, 2022 11:00 am (PST ) in English with Spanish consecutive translation // 11:00 AM Los Angeles/ 1:00 PM Mexico, Ecuador, Lima/ 2:00 PM New York/ 3:00 PM Argentina/ 7:00 PM London/ 8:00 PM Spain

Make a Donation

Did you enjoy your tour? Click here if you'd like to make a donation.

Tour Title Size

Tour Title Color

Tour Date Size

Time Zone Size

Zoom Info Size

Photo height


Photo border
Colorful (Original) Tilted Jagged Shattered

Tool coding is © 2022 Jedediah White.

Purple Triangles

Museum Bible Tours