Jump to booking

Feast At Jehovah’s Table

View a preview of this tour

Tour Description:

Everyone loves food! Not only is it necessary for life, but it can connect us to people and places, mark important events, tell us about our history, as well as tell a story. Food is also all throughout the bible. There are so many foods we can find when reading God’s Word that help us learn and remember important lessons from Jehovah. We also have the privilege of enjoying food through our 5 senses, and each sense is essential for us when experiencing the many aspects food entails. Take your seat and enjoy as we learn about food in the bible, how we enjoy food today, and more importantly how spiritual food is vital for our life now and in the future.

Questions that will be answered on tour:

  • How was flour made in bible times?
  • How important is it to see color in our food?
  • What bible accounts include food?
  • How will we enjoy food in the New World?

Reviews from our guests:

5 out of 5 stars (based on 1 review)

Superbly informative

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2022

Very informative tour. Especially loved the theme about life in Israel. Their life was difficult but they enjoyed good healthy foods

Nita J
Show all
Submit a review about this tour
Tour Location: The dinner table
Duration: 1.7 hours

Tour Dates

  • June 11, 2022 11:00 am (EST) 11 am New York / 8 am Los Angeles / 10 am Houston / 16:00 London / 17:00 Paris/Rome/Berlin
  • June 19, 2022 4:00 pm (EST) 4:00 pm EST

Make a Donation

Did you enjoy your tour? Click here if you'd like to make a donation.

Tour Title Size

Tour Title Color

Tour Date Size

Time Zone Size

Zoom Info Size

Photo height


Photo border
Colorful (Original) Tilted Jagged Shattered

Tool coding is © 2022 Jedediah White.

Feast At Jehovah’s Table

Museum Bible Tours